Leder
Egil Hauge
leder@haga-if.no

Nestleder
Hanne Lindsveen
hanne@haga-if.no

Kasserer
Bente Kværnes
kasserer@haga-if.no
bente@haga-if.no

Styremedlem
Jan Grønlund
jan@haga-if.no

Styremedlem
Dag Tørnby
dago@haga-if.no

Styremedlem
Siv Mona Holmøy
siv.mona@haga-if.no

Styremedlem
Marianne D. Sandbakk
marianne@haga-if.no

Styremedlem
Espen Høyer
espen@haga-if.no

Vara
Bente Kjesbu
bentek@haga-if.no

Vara
Christine Hope
christine@haga-if.no

 

 

Referat fra hovedstyrets møter gis til våre medlemmer på etterspørsel.