Leder
Egil Hauge
leder@haga-if.no

Nestleder
Roy Svartangen
roy@haga-if.no

Kasserer
Bente Kværnes
kasserer@haga-if.no
bente@haga-if.no

Styremedlem
Jan Grønlund
jan@haga-if.no

Styremedlem
Dag Tørnby
dago@haga-if.no

Styremedlem
Remi Steiner

Styremedlem
Robin Alexander Laumb

Styremedlem
Christine Hope
christine@haga-if.no

Vara
Hilde Terjesen

Vara
Espen Høyer
espen@haga-if.no

 

 

Referat fra hovedstyrets møter gis til våre medlemmer på etterspørsel.