Leder 
Hilde Terjesen 47074324
hilde.terjesen@mills.no 
 
Sekretær, hovedstyrekontakt 
Hanne Lindsveen 95822817
hlindsveen@gmail.com
 
Dommerkontakt
Ann Kristin Kopperud 94826363
annkristin.kopperud@gmail.com 
 
Laglederkontakt, spillelister/cupinfo, Team Nes-styret
Svein Qvigstad 91327412
svein.q@gmail.com 
 
Rekrutteringsansvarlig
Jonas W. Vestlie 40121130
snekkerjonas@gmail.com 
 
Materialforvalter/ jentefotballkontakt
Morten A Myrseth 99320864
myrseth1973@gmail.com
 
Fotballskoleleder 
Odd E Wollberg 92022850
odd.wollberg@gmail.com
 
Kontakt anleggsgruppa
Jan Grønlund 90994465
jan@groenlund.no