Leder
Egil Hauge
leder@haga-if.no

Nestleder
Roy Svartangen
roy@haga-if.no

Kasserer
Bente Kværnes
kasserer@haga-if.no
bente@haga-if.no

Styremedlem
Daniel Sørensen
ds@ito.no

Styremedlem
Dag Tørnby
dago@haga-if.no

Styremedlem
Hanne Stavik

hanne.stavik@cenium.com

Styremedlem
Christine Hope
christine@haga-if.no

Vara
Hilde Terjesen

hilde.terjesen@mills.no

 

Vara
Espen Høyer
espen@haga-if.no

 

Referat fra hovedstyrets møter gis til våre medlemmer på etterspørsel.