Leder
Egil Hauge

egil.hauge@gmail.com

Nestleder
Roy Svartangen

roy@haga-if.no

Kasserer
Bente Kværnes

kasserer@haga-if.no
bente@haga-if.no

Styremedlem
Daniel Sørensen

ds@digicloud.no

Styremedlem
Dag Tørnby

dago@haga-if.no

Styremedlem
Hanne Stavik

hanne@cgi.com

Styremedlem
Christine Hope

christine@haga-if.no

Vara
Hilde Terjesen

hilde.terjesen@mills.no

 

Vara
Lars Erik Ottershagen

ottershagen@gmail.com

 

Referat fra hovedstyrets møter gis til våre medlemmer på etterspørsel.